Our Faculty and Staff

Main Office

Mrs. Melissa Lindner – Principal

mlindner@ssppschool.com

Ext. 243

Mrs. Celine Coenen- Administrative Assistant

schooloffice1@ssppschool.com

Ext. 242

Mrs. Greta Pinto (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)- School Secretary

schooloffice@ssppschool.com

Ext. 241

Mrs. Christie Bartels (Wednesday, Friday)- School Secretary

schooloffice@ssppschool.com

Ext. 241


Health Office

Mrs. Michelle Hillebrand

Ext. 246

Mrs. Vida Frysz 

Ext. 246


Pre K, Early K, & Kindergarten Prep

Mrs. Suzanne Brierley

PreK Director, PreK 3 Tues/Thurs., Pre K 4 Monday, Wednesday, Friday

 sbrierley@ssppschool.com – Ext. 606

Mrs. Samantha Godzich

Early K

sgodzich@ssppschool.com

Ms. Alexandria Burns

Pre K 3

alexaburns@ssppschool.com

Ms. Pamela Gon

Early K

 pgon@ssppschool.com


Grades K-4

Ms. Jessie Simons

Kindergarten, Room 106

jsimons@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Melissa Nigro

2N, Library K, 1, & 3, Room 206

mnigro@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Lexi Matam

4M, Religion 2, Room 210

lmatam@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Michele Dernbach

1D, Room 105

 mdernbach@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Pamela Griffasi

3G, Room 207

 pgriffasi@ssppschool.com

Grades 5-8

Ms. Denise Amato

HR 5A, Religion 5-8, School Faith Formation Director, Room 104

damato@ssppschool.com

Ms. Allison Mandara

Sci 6-8, Health 6 & 7, Room 208

amandara@ssppschool.com

Ms. Anna Capello

ELA/Lit 6-8 Room 209

acappello@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Paula Eastmer

Latin 7 & 8, Room 202

peastmer@ssppschool.com

Ms. Nicole Wightman

HR 6M, Math 6-8, Algebra, Room 205

 nwightman@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Mary McIntyre

HR 6M, Art K-8, Art Room

 mmcintyre@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Fran Hill

HR 8H, SS 4-8,  Room 204

 fhill@ssppschool.com

Dr. Robert Campo

Living Environment, Room 203

 dr.robertcampo@gmail.com


Specials

Ms. Kim Wagner

P.E./Athletic Director, Health 5-8

kwagner@ssppschool.com

Ms. Mary Frank

Computers/Technology Integration, Library, ELA/Reading Grade 5

mfrank@ssppschool.com

Ms. Denise Amato

Spanish Pre-K-6 

damato@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Mary McIntyre

Art

 mmcintyre@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Paula Eastmer

Latin 7-8

 peastmer@ssppschool.com

Mr. Michael Alessi

Music PreK-8

malessi@ssppschool.com


Teachers Aides

  • Mrs. Colleen Barcomb
  • Mrs. Beth Cumbo
  • Mrs. Amanda Starr
  • Mrs. Brittany Principale
  • Ms. Jessie Mancino
  • Mrs. Carol Zimmer

Custodial Staff

Mr. Wayne Maleck

Ext. 204

Mr. Brian Schlifke

Mr. Robert Jemiolo

Share