Our Faculty and Staff

Main Office

Mrs. Lindner

Principal

716-632-6146

mlindner@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Pinto

Administrative Assistant (M, T, Th)

716-632-6146

schooloffice@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Bartels

Administrative Assistant (T, W, F)

716-632-6146

schooloffice1@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Kristen O’Sullivan

Nurse (T)

716-632-6146

kosullivan@williamsvillek12.org

Mrs. Vida Frysz

Nurse (W)

716-632-6146

Faculty and Staff

Pre-School Director – Mrs. Suzanne Brierley

sbrierley@ssppschool.com 

Early Kindergarten Teacher – Mrs. Samantha Godzich

sgodzich@ssppschool.com

Early Kindergarten Teacher – Ms. Pamela Gon

pgon@ssppschool.com

Kindergarten Preparation Teacher (M,W,F) – Mrs. Michele Ganschow

mganschow@ssppschool.com

Pre-K 3’s – Ms. Jessica Mancino

jmancino@ssppschool.com 

Kindergarten:  Miss Jessie Simons, Room 106

jsimons@ssppschool.com 

Grade 1:  Mrs. Michele Dernbach, Room 207, 2nd Grade Religion

mdernbach@ssppschool.com 

Grade 2:  Mrs. Melissa (Missy) Nigro, Room 206, 6th Grade Reading

mnigro@ssppschool.com 

Grade 3: Miss Annie Dobson, Room 210

adobson@ssppschool.com 

Grade 4: Miss Brittany Wachowski, Room 209, SS Grade 1

bwachowski@ssppschool.com 

Grade 5/Grade 6: Ms. Denise Amato, Room 104, Religion, Spanish

damato@ssppschool.com 

Grade 7: Mr. Jim Mattison, Room 203 – Health – Room 105 Grades 5-8, Phys Ed, Athletic Director

athletics@ssppschool.com

Grade 8:  Mrs. Fran Hill, Room 204, Social Studies 5,6,7,8, 7th Grade ELA, Honors Literature ELA 8th Grade

fhill@ssppschool.com 

Math:  Mr. Carmen Meno, Room  205          

cmeno@ssppschool.com    

Latin:  Mrs. Paul Eastmer, Room 202, Latin 6/7 & 8 & Special Ed, 5th Grade ELA Reading, 7th Grade Literature

peastmer@ssppschool.com

Art:  Mrs. Mary McIntyre, Art Room

mmcintyre@ssppschool.com 

Music:  Mrs. Wendy Meetze (103) Science 6 & 7 

wmeetze@ssppschool.com 

Technology:  Jason Pfaff, Library, Computer Lab

jpfaff@ssppschool.com 

Title 1:  Mrs. Debbie Glaser

dglaser@ssppschool.com 

Living Environment:  Dr. Robert Campo – Room 105

dr.robertcampo@gmail.com 

Counseling – Ms. Shanahan – Room 201

mackenzie.shanahan@ccwny.org 

Share