Our Faculty and Staff

Main Office

 

Mrs. Melissa Lindner – Principal

mlindner@ssppschool.com

716-632-6146 Ext. 243

 

 

Mrs. Greta Pinto – School Secretary

(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)

schooloffice@ssppschool.com

716-632-6146 Ext. 241

 

 

Mrs. Christie Bartels – School Secretary

(Wednesday, Friday)

schooloffice1@ssppschool.com

716-632-6146 Ext. 242

 

 


 

 

Health Office

 

Mrs. Kimberly Zuber

716-632-6146 Ext. 246

 

Mrs. Vida Frysz 

716-632-6146 Ext. 246

 


 

 

Pre K, Early K, & Kindergarten Prep

 

Mrs. Suzanne Brierley – PreK Director

PreK 3 Tues/Thurs., Pre K 4 MWF

sbrierley@ssppschool.com

716-632-6146 Ext. 245

Mrs. Samantha Godzich

Early K

sgodzich@ssppschool.com

Ms. Alexandria Burns

Pre K 3

alexaburns@ssppschool.com

Ms. Pamela Gon

Early K

 pgon@ssppschool.com

 


 

 

Grades K-4

 

Ms. Jessie Simons

Kindergarten, Room 106

jsimons@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Melissa Nigro

2N, Library K, 1, & 3, Room 206

mnigro@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Lexi Matam

4M, Religion 2, Room 210

lmatam@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Michele Dernbach

1D, Room 105

 mdernbach@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Pamela Griffasi

3G, Room 207

 pgriffasi@ssppschool.com

 


 

 

Grades 5-8

 

Ms. Denise Amato

HR 5A, Religion 5-8, School Faith Formation Director, Room 104

damato@ssppschool.com

Ms. Allison Mandara

Sci 6-8, Health 6 & 7, Room 208

amandara@ssppschool.com

Ms. Anna Capello

ELA/Lit 6-8 Room 209

acappello@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Paula Eastmer

Latin 7 & 8, Room 202

peastmer@ssppschool.com

Ms. Nicole Wightman

HR 6M, Math 6-8, Algebra, Room 205

 nwightman@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Mary McIntyre

HR 6M, Art K-8, Art Room

 mmcintyre@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Fran Hill

HR 8H, SS 4-8,  Room 204

 fhill@ssppschool.com

Dr. Robert Campo

Living Environment, Room 203

 dr.robertcampo@gmail.com

 


 

Specials

 

Ms. Kim Wagner

P.E./Athletic Director, Health 5-8

kwagner@ssppschool.com

Ms. Mary Frank

Computers/Technology Integration, Library, ELA/Reading Grade 5

mfrank@ssppschool.com

Ms. Denise Amato

Spanish Pre-K-6

damato@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Mary McIntyre

Art

 mmcintyre@ssppschool.com

Mrs. Paula Eastmer

Latin 7-8

 peastmer@ssppschool.com

Mr. Michael Alessi

Music PreK-8

malessi@ssppschool.com

 


 

Teachers Aides

 

  • Mrs. Colleen Barcomb
  • Ms. Analese Wilson
  • Mrs. Amanda Starr
  • Mrs. Brittany Principale
  • Ms. Jessie Mancino
  • Mrs. Carol Zimmer
  • Ms. Heidi Roth

 


 

Custodial Staff

 

  • Mr. Wayne Maleck – 716-632-6146 Ext. 204
  • Mr. Robert Jemiolo
  • Mr. Brian Schlifke

 

Share